Rates and Availability


Weekly Rental Charges For West Longridge Cottages

Check the availability of the Cottage you require below.

  Booked   Available   Part Week Available

Click on a Cottage to view details.
Dates Honeysuckle Bluebell Primrose Garden House
Sat 8th June, 2019£500 (400)£450 (380)£500 (400)£650 (475)
Sat 15th June, 2019£540 (440)£475 (400)£540 (440)£700 (525)
Sat 22nd June, 2019£540 (440)£475 (400)£540 (440)£700 (525)
Sat 29th June, 2019£595£495£595£795
Sat 6th July, 2019£595£495£595£795
Sat 13th July, 2019£650£560£650£900
Sat 20th July, 2019£650£560£650£900
Sat 27th July, 2019£695£595£695£950
Sat 3rd August, 2019£695£595£695£950
Sat 10th August, 2019£695£595£695£950
Sat 17th August, 2019£695£595£695£950
Sat 24th August, 2019£695£595£695£950
Sat 31st August, 2019£500 (395)£450 (395)£500 (395)£650 (485)
Sat 7th September, 2019£500 (395)£450 (395)£500 (395)£650 (485)
Sat 14th September, 2019£500 (395)£450 (395)£500 (395)£650 (485)
Sat 21st September, 2019£450 (350)£395 (345)£450 (350)£550 (400)
Sat 28th September, 2019£450 (350)£395 (345)£450 (350)£550 (400)
Sat 5th October, 2019£475 (395)£425 (350)£475 (395)£600 (485)
Sat 12th October, 2019£475 (375)£425 (350)£475 (375)£600 (485)
Sat 19th October, 2019£550£475£550£675
Sat 26th October, 2019£550£475£550£675
Sat 2nd November, 2019£425 (340)£350 (300)£425 (340)£550 (400)
Sat 9th November, 2019£425 (340)£350 (300)£425 (340)£550 (400)
Sat 16th November, 2019£425 (340)£350 (300)£425 (340)£550 (400)
Sat 23rd November, 2019£425 (340)£350 (300)£425 (340)£550 (400)
Sat 30th November, 2019£425 (340)£350 (300)£425 (340)£550 (400)
Sat 7th December, 2019£425 (340)£350 (300)£425 (340)£550 (400)
Sat 14th December, 2019£425 (340)£350 (300)£425 (340)£550 (400)
Sat 21st December, 2019£600£540£600£850
Sat 28th December, 2019£695£595£695£950

Please book your stay on our Bookings page.