Rates and Availability


Weekly Rental Charges For West Longridge Cottages

Check the availability of the Cottage you require below.

  Booked   Available   Part Week Available

Click on a Cottage to view details.
Dates Honeysuckle Bluebell Primrose Garden House
Sat 6th October, 2018£475 (375)£425 (350)£475 (375)£600 (450)
Sat 13th October, 2018£550£475£550£675
Sat 20th October, 2018£550£475£550£675
Sat 27th October, 2018£425 (340)£350 (300)£425 (340)£550 (400)
Sat 3rd November, 2018£425 (340)£350 (300)£425 (340)£550 (400)
Sat 10th November, 2018£425 (340)£350 (300)£425 (340)£550 (400)
Sat 17th November, 2018£425 (340)£350 (300)£425 (340)£550 (400)
Sat 24th November, 2018£425 (340)£350 (300)£425 (340)£550 (400)
Sat 1st December, 2018£425 (430)£350 (300)£425 (340)£550 (400)
Sat 8th December, 2018£425 (340)£350 (300)£425 (340)£550 (400)
Sat 15th December, 2018£425 (340)£350 (300)£425 (340)£550 (400)
Sat 22nd December, 2018£600£525£600£850
Sat 29th December, 2018£695£595£695£950

Please book your stay on our Bookings page.