Rates and Availability


Weekly Rental Charges For West Longridge Cottages

Check the availability of the Cottage you require below.

  Booked   Available   Part Week Available

Click on a Cottage to view details.
Dates Honeysuckle Bluebell Primrose Garden House
Sat 13th May, 2017£485(385)£410(360)£485(385)£625(475)
Sat 20th May, 2017£485(385)£410(360)£485(385)£625(475)
Sat 27th May, 2017£675£575£675£950
Sat 3rd June, 2017£495(390)£425(365)£495(390)£650(475)
Sat 10th June, 2017£495(390)£425(365)£495(390)£650(475)
Sat 17th June, 2017£520(420)£450(385)£520(420)£700(525)
Sat 24th June, 2017£520(420)£450(385)£520(420)£700(525)
Sat 1st July, 2017£595£495£595£795
Sat 8th July, 2017£595£495£595£795
Sat 15th July, 2017£625£540£625£900
Sat 22nd July, 2017£625£540£625£900
Sat 29th July, 2017£675£575£675£950
Sat 5th August, 2017£675£575£675£950
Sat 12th August, 2017£675£575£675£950
Sat 19th August, 2017£675£575£675£950
Sat 26th August, 2017£675£575£675£950
Sat 2nd September, 2017£495(390)£425(375)£495(390)£650(485)
Sat 9th September, 2017£495(390)£425(375)£495(390)£650(485)
Sat 16th September, 2017£495(390)£425(375)£495(390)£650(485)
Sat 23rd September, 2017£420(350)£375(325)£420(350)£550(400)
Sat 30th September, 2017£420(350)£375(325)£420(350)£550(400)
Sat 7th October, 2017£475£425£475£600
Sat 14th October, 2017£525£450£525£650
Sat 21st October, 2017£525£450£525£650
Sat 28th October, 2017£400 (300)£325 (285)£400 (300)£550 (395)
Sat 4th November, 2017£400(300)£325(285)£400(300)£550(395)
Sat 11th November, 2017£400 (300)£325 (285)£400 (300)£550 (395)
Sat 18th November, 2017£400 (300)£325 (285)£400 (300)£550 (395)
Sat 25th November, 2017£400 (300)£325 (285)£400 (300)£550 (395)
Sat 2nd December, 2017£400 (300)£325 (285)£400 (300)£550 (395)
Sat 9th December, 2017£400 (300)£325 (285)£400 (300)£550 (395)
Sat 21st December, 2017£595£525£595£850
Sat 28th December, 2017£675£575£675£950

Please book your stay on our Bookings page.